To South, To Magellanic Clouds

The days shift; the seasons revolve;
The flowers bloom, and bloom again.
Yet my determination stands.

Volition, fortitude, endurance.
Never have I faltered, nor will I recoil.
Because I know–
That one day I shall have a different sky,
In the starry starry night,
With constellations my eyes have never met.

Were the road thorny, or swampy,
I would care not but walk on,
With the guidance from Southern Cross.
In pain we find the meaning of life;
In pilgrimage, the grace of pain.

As I’ve always believed:
Everything has a purpose–
Comprehend it,
Or apprehend it.


南へ、マゼラン星雲まで

幾つの日夜と、何度も季節は巡り
花が咲きからまた咲いた
それでも我が志しは移らん

決意、度胸、そして根性
迷うことがなかったし、怯えもいらん
いつかきっと
別様な大空の下に
星月夜が滲んで
見たこともない星座の群れを
見上げているでしょう

棘であれ泥であれ
乗り越え、踏み越え
南十字のもとに行け
苦痛がない人生はない
求める旅にこそ命の真意

信じることは一つ
物事すべて役目がある
把握し進むべきこと
さもないと一生怯えに陥るだろう


向南,向著麥哲倫星雲

日夜更替,季節輪轉
花落花又開
唯我心依舊不移

勇氣,毅力,堅忍
從未猶豫,也決不退縮
因為我知道
總有一天,我定要那別樣的天空
在似水的月夜下仰望
未曾見過的繁星漫天

或許荊棘,或許泥濘
没有脚印又怎会有路
愿南十字指引我
人生疾苦為試煉
為真意我願探尋不息

正如我始終堅信:
萬物皆有因果使命
或悟天意而進取
或懼其險阻而裹足蹉跎

About AyuanX

Big Brother is watching you! Yes, you!
This entry was posted in 喋る囈言. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

