Blah, blah, blah

Ya-hoo! Excellent, it’s really exciting to see M$ doing some progressing on MSN Space. The RTF toolbar looks better now.
 
These weeks are really busy. Today I overslept about 12 hours in compensation for yesterday’s 4 hours sleeping. Anyway, I’m glad that the project of Debug Controller which I have mentioned earlier finally comes to a remarkable stage, in other words, done with programming. What a heck of these two weeks, indescribable, a doom to my normal living schedule. A lot of planned things are pended or delayed due to this project, which I have to find a way to get back on tack again. Although yet the project isn’t literally over until the software quality validation is confirmed according to the contract, I don’t give a damn. Maybe the little faith I have upon my code made me so, lol. No kidding, whenever i look at it, it feels really like a baby of mine, you know. Even if it’s not perfect, I would be proud to say it must definitely be wonderful.
 
A-l-l-r-i-g-h-t. Tomorrow is the day for my baby’s audition. That’s almost a week earlier than the date in the contract, but I really cannot wait, casue I want my normal life back and I have a lot of things I wanna do. So wish it good luck, and wish me money too.
About AyuanX

Big Brother is watching you! Yes, you!
This entry was posted in 無関別々. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blah, blah, blah

  1. 三土 says:

    日本語がうまそうな~僕も映画が大好きだから、これからよくくると思う。僕のSpaceにようこそ~

  2. 三土 says:

    日本語も英語も上手ね~どんな仕事してるんだ?

  3. Bin says:

    CON!!I always take you as a genious!!

  4. AyuanX says:

    Beesheer, I am honored to be overpraised, though. :P

  5. Bin says:

    where have you gone?

  6. AyuanX says:

    nowhere, now thinking about going home someday

Leave a Reply

